"Friendliest city in the South!"

City Holiday

Thursday, November 23, 2017
This event does not repeat

The City of Luverne will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

City Holiday

Friday, November 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

The City of Luverne will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

Annual Chamber Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 08, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

The annual Chamber of Commerce Christmas Parade has been re-scheduled to Saturday, December 8th at 11:00 a.m. As always, a toy(s) donation will be required from every entry - donations go toward DHR's Toy Drive. Please call or email the Chamber office if you plan to have an entry in the parade. Float judging will be prior to the start of the parade. Contact the Chamber at 334-335-4468, email  

Santa and Mrs. Claus will be at the Pepsi Pavilion prior to the parade for pictures - $5 per picture.

City Holiday

Friday, January 01, 2021
This event does not repeat

City Holiday

Monday, January 18, 2021
This event does not repeat

City Holiday

Monday, February 15, 2021
This event does not repeat

City Holiday

Friday, April 02, 2021
This event does not repeat

5th Annual Spring Fling

Saturday, April 03, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Live music by Chris Eiland, Matt Holmes & Daniel Mote, Crenshaw Kool Ridz car show, food by Norma Helen's Deli, arts/crafts, bunny train rides and an alley egg hunt for kids. This event is hosted by 13 on Fifth. For more information contact Sherry Prevett at 334-508-2797

5th Annual Spring Fling.jpg

Easter EGG Scramble

Saturday, April 03, 2021 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Squared Circle Pizzeria will be sponsoring an Easter EGG Scramle on April 3rd from 10:00 am until 7:00 pm at Turner Park (93 Ballpark Rd). This family fun day will include bounce houses, game stations with prizes, an Easter egg hunt that will be separated by ages (2yrs-12yrs), face painting, balloons, relay races and pictures with the Easter Bunny. There will be a charge for pizza slices, bbq and drinks. For more information contact The Squared Circle Pizzeria at 334-535-0221.

City Holiday

Monday, May 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

City Holiday

Monday, July 05, 2021
This event does not repeat

City Holiday

Monday, September 06, 2021
This event does not repeat

City Holiday

Thursday, November 11, 2021
This event does not repeat

City Holiday

Thursday, November 25, 2021
This event does not repeat

City Holiday

Friday, November 26, 2021
This event does not repeat

Calendar

Show Full Calendar