The City of Luverne will be performing substation maintenance on Friday, May 24th. This will result in a city-wide power outage beginning at approximately 1 am and last approximately 2 hours. This will be the first of three outages. The second will follow in approximately one week.

The City of Luverne will be closed Monday, May 27th. Monday's household garbage will be picked up on Tuesday, May 28th and Tuesday's household garbage will be picked up on Wednesday, May 29th.

"Friendliest city in the South!"

City Council Meeting

Monday, August 14, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, August 28, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 28, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, September 25, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 28, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, October 09, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, October 23, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 28, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, November 13, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, November 27, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 28, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2017

City Council Meeting

Monday, June 25, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, July 09, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, July 23, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, August 13, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, August 27, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, September 24, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, October 08, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, October 22, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

Monday, November 12, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The City of Luverne will be closed in observance of Veteran's Day. There will not be a council meeting held this day.

City Council Meeting

Monday, November 26, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3

Calendar

Show Full Calendar